ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

MCMEA Member Directory

(Scroll to bottom to update)

Jump To:

Brookfield . Camden . Canastota . Cazenovia . Chittenango . Deruyter

Hamilton . Holy Cross . Madison . Morrisville-Eaton . Oneida . Stockbridge Valley . VVS

 

Brookfield

Superintendent: Jim Plows

1910 Fairgrounds Rd, PO Box 60, Brookfield, NY 13314

PK- 12 Principal: Carrie Smith

 

 

Camden

Superintendent: Dr. Ravo Root

Annsville Elementary: 9374 Main St, Taberg, NY 13471   Principal: Ms. Patricia Fallon

Camden Elementary: 1 Oswego Street, Camden, NY 13316   Principal: Mrs. Sharon Kirch

McConnellsville Elementary: 8564 State Route 13 Blossvale, NY 13308  Principal: Mr. Craig Ferretti

Middle School: 32 Union Street Camden, NY 13316  Principal: Mary Walker

High School: 55 Oswego St. Camden, NY 13316   Principal: Mr. Chris Centner

Department Chairperson: Matt Donaleski

Mrs. Jennifer Chase

School Email: jchase@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-0080

Orchestra, Middle School General Music

5, 6, 7, 8 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Home Address: 29 Oswego Street

Personal Email: mmscfrst@hotmail.com Personal Phone:3152814689

 

Mr. Matthew Donaleski

School Email: mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-3168

Band, Music Theory, Jazz

9 - 12 Primary Instrument: Trombone

 

Mrs. Jennifer Guhin

School Email: jguhin@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-3168 (Camden High School)

315-245-2616 (CES)

Orchestra, Elementary General Music

4, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Violin

Personal Email: jguhin412@twcny.rr.com Personal Phone:315-225-4558

Mrs. Amanda Hughes

School Email: Ahughes@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-3168

Chorus, Music Theory

9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Alto

 

Mr. Greg Jerome

School Email: gjerome@camdencsd.org

School Phone: (315) 334-8030

Band, Elementary General Music, Band, Chorus, Orchestra

K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Home Address: 12 Pine St, Whitesboro, NY 13492

Personal Email: gregorydjerome@gmail.com Personal Phone:315-447-0096

Mrs. Michaele Morehouse

School Email: mmorehouse@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 245-0080

Band, Middle School General Music

5, 6, 7, 8 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Home Address: 8565 Old River Road Marcy, NY 13403

Personal Email: morehouse@roadrunner.com Personal Phone:768-0121

 

Mr. Joseph Perrotta

School Email: jperrotta@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-2616

Band, Elementary General Music, Grade 4 Band

K, 1, 2, 3, 4 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Home Address: 3 Family Cir, Lee Center, NY 13363

Personal Email: jperrot1@twcny.rr.com Personal Phone:315-335-5068

Mr. Richard Rudka

School Email: Rrudka@camdencsd.org

School Phone: 315-245-3412

K, 1, 2, 3, 4 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

 

Canastota

Interim Superintendent: Dr. Kathleen Davis

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Jason Mitchell

Peterboro St Elementary: 220 North Peterboro Street, Canastota, NY 13032  Principal: Jennifer Carnahan

Roberts Street Elementary: 120 Roberts Street, Canastota, NY 13032  Principal: Michael K. Faustino

South Side Elementary: 200 High Street, Canastota, NY 13032  Principal:Melissa Stanek

Jr/Sr. High School: 101 Roberts Street Canastota, NY 13032  Principal: Jay Altobello, Assistant Principal: Drew Kennedy

Mr. Brent Buneo

School Email: bbuneo@canastotacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 697-2003

Chorus, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music

6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Baritone/Bass

 

Mr. Steven Button

School Email: sbutton@canastotacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 697-2029

Band, Elementary General Music

6, 7, 8, 9-12  Primary Instrument: Trombone

Home Address: 1105 Sunnycrest Rd., Syracuse, NY 13206

Personal Email: Personal Phone: (315) 949-9450

Mr. Mike Cieply

School Email: mcieply@canastotacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 697-3120

Band, Elementary General Music, Jazz

4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Tuba

Personal Phone: (315) 391-2704

 

Mr. Josh Coles

School Email: jcoles@canastotacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 697-2029

Chorus, Elementary General Music, 3-6 Chorus, HS Musical

K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Voice - Baritone/Bass

 

 

Cazenovia

Superintendent: Matt Reilly

Burton St Elementary: 37 Burton St, Cazenovia, NY 13035 Principal: Mr. Matt Reilly

Middle School: 31 Emory Ave, Cazenovia, NY 13035  Principal: Dr. Jean Regan

High School: 31 Emory Ave, Cazenovia, NY 13035  Principal: Molly Hagen

Department Chairperson: Maggie Dougherty

Ms. Lindsay Burress

School Email: lburress@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: (315) 655-1324

Band

5, 6, 7, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Personal Phone:(315) 868-1578

 

Mrs. Mary Coburn

School Email: mcoburn@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: (315) 655-1314

Orchestra

4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Violin

Home Address: 8098 Verbeck Dr Manlius NY 13104

Personal Email: Personal Phone:(315) 420-7366

 

Ms. Maggie Dougherty

School Email: mdougherty@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: (315)655-1324

Chorus, Middle School General Music

5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

Mrs. Victoria Johnson

School Email: Vjohnson@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: 315-655-1325

Elementary School General Music

K-4  Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Mr. William Todd Macreery

School Email: tmacreery@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: 315-655-1324

Orchestra, Middle School General Music, Guitar

7,8  Primary Instrument: Cello

Mr. Greg Wakeman

School Email: gwakeman@caz.cnyric.org

School Phone: 315-655-1314

Band, Jazz

5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Tuba

Personal Phone: (315) 256-5245

 

Chittenango

Superintendent: Mr. Michael Eiffe     Asst. Superintendent: Mr. Jason Clark

Bridgeport Elementary: 9076 North Rd, Bridgeport, NY 13030  Principal: Mrs. Melissa Stanek

Bolivar Rd Elementary: 6983 Bolivar Rd, Chittenango, NY 13037   Principal: Mr. Leonard Carulli

Middle School: 1732 Fyler Rd, Chittenango, NY 13037  Principals: Mr. Arnie Merola, Mr. Derek Sajnog

High School: 150 Genesee Street, Chittenango, NY 13037 Principal: Mr. Nick Fersch; Asst. Principal: Mr. Matt Morkel

Department Chairperson: Matt Stearns

Mrs. Rosemarie Connelly

School Email: rconnelly@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315-687-2800

Chorus, Middle School General Music

5, 6, 7, 8 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

Ms. Meghan Jennings

School Email: mjennings@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315-687-2280

Band, Chorus, Elementary General Music

PK - 4 Primary Instrument: Piano/Percussion

 

Mr. Nate Kaercher

School Email: nkaercher@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315-687-2800 x5127

Band, Jazz

5, 6, 7, 8 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

 

Mr. Matteo Longhi

School Email: mlonghi@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315 687 2900 ext 6109

Orchestra

6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Violin

Personal Phone: (845) 521-8152

 

Mrs. Brenna Ogilvie

School Email: bogilvie@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 3156872800

Orchestra

4, 5 Primary Instrument: Violin

 

Mrs. Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauvé

School Email: jpizzuto@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: (315) 687-2800, (315) 687-2880

Band

4, 5, 6, 7, 8 Primary Instrument: Flute

 

Mr. Matthew Stearns

School Email: mstearns@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: (315) 687-2900 x6243

Chorus, Music Theory, Piano

9 - 12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Baritone/Bass

Home Address: 59 Lyndon Rd, Fayetteville, NY 13066

Personal Email: maxwell974@hotmail.com Personal Phone:(315) 440-0382 (c), 299-4340 (h)

 

Mrs. Anna Taube

School Email: ataube@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315 687 2800

Orchestra, Middle School General Music

5, 6, 7 Primary Instrument: Violin

Personal Phone:315 783 2253

 

Mr. Aaron Velardi

School Email: avelardi@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: (315)687-2900 ext. 6311

Band, Jazz

9 - 12  Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Personal Email: avelardi@yahoo.com Personal Phone:(315) 481-4358 (c)

 

Ms. Kelsey Wisner

School Email: kwisner@chittenangoschools.org

School Phone: 315- 687-2882

Chorus, Elementary General Music

K, 1, 2, 3, 4 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Home Address: 291 Race Street, Chittenango, NY 13037

Personal Email: kelseywisner@gmail.com Personal Phone:315-415-5868

 

 

DeRuyter

Superintendent: Mr. David Brown

711 Railroad St, DeRuyter, NY 13052  Elem Principal: Mrs. Jennifer Valenti  6-12 Principal: Mr. Stephen Raffterty

 

Mrs. Lisa Stearns

School Email: stearns@deruytercentral.org

School Phone: 315 852-3400

Band

5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Home Address: 59 Lyndon Road Fayetteville, NY 13066

Personal Email: lisa2463@hotmail.com Personal Phone:315 299-4340/315 440-0785

 

Ms. Kylie Stenger

School Email: stenger@deruytercentral.org

School Phone: 315-852-3400

Chorus, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music, Piano

K, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Percussion

Personal Phone:315-247-0373

 

 

Hamilton

Superintendent: Bill Dowsland

47 W. Kendrick Ave, Hamilton, NY, 13346   Elem Principal: Kevin Ellis  MS/HS Principal: Mark Arquiett

Mr. Michael Coldren

School Email: mcoldren@hamiltoncentral.org

School Phone: 315-824-6300 x4130

Band, Jazz

4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Tuba

 

Ms. Dawn Giddings

School Email: dgiddings@hamiltoncentral.org

School Phone: 315-824-6300 ext. 4141

Orchestra

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Violin

Mrs. Jessica Hoople

School Email: jhoople@hamiltoncentral.org

School Phone: North Broad: 315-363-3650, Durhamville: 315-363-8065

Elementary General Music, Elementary Chorus, Middle School Chorus, High School Chorus

 PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

 

Holy Cross Academy

Principal: Terri Maciag

4020 Barrington Rd, Oneida, NY 13421

Mrs. Roselle Smith Lynch

Email: rosellelynch@gmail.com

Chorus, Music for Mass

Music Director at St. Patrick's Church, Oneida NY

Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

7, 8,  9-12    Cell Phone (Preferred): 315-761-8369

Home Address: 1131 Evergreen Valley Drive, Oneida, NY 13421

Mrs. Charlene Myers

Email: myerscharlene@rocketmail.com

Band

Primary Instrument: Saxophone

7, 8,  9-12    Cell Phone: (315) 316 1004

Ms. Elizabeth Simchik

School Email: info@musicwithliz.com

School Phone: 315-256-5348

Orchestra, Guitar

7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Violin

Home Address: 5927 State Rte. 46, Durhamville NY 13054

Personal Email:info@musicwithliz.com   Personal Phone:315-256-5348

Madison

Superintendent: Michael Davis

7303 State Route 20, Madison, NY 13402   Elem Principal: Mr. Brian Latella  HS Principal: Larry Nichols

Mr. Ryan Hobart

School Email: rhobart@madisoncentralny.org

School Phone: 315-893-1878

Band, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music

4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Mrs. Nicole Winegard

School Email: nwinegard@madisoncentralny.org

School Phone: 315-893-1878

Chorus, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music

PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

Morrisville-Eaton

Superintendent: Mr. Greg Molloy

Andrews Elementary: 55 Earton Street, Morrisville, NY 13408   Principal: Ms. Debra Dushko

Jr/Sr High School: PO Box 990, 5061 Fearon Rd, Morrisville, NY 13408  Principal: Tracy Durkee

Mr. George Jweid

School Email: gjweid@m-ecs.org

School Phone: 315-684-9121

Middle School General Music, Middle School Band, High School Band, Jazz Band

4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Home Address: 918 Avery Ave, Syracuse NY 13204

Personal Email: Personal Phone:315-404-8792

 

Mr. James McCarthy

School Email: jmccarthy@m-ecs.org

School Phone: 315-684-9121

Middle School General Music, Music Theory, Middle School Chorus,

High School Chorus, Chamber Choir

6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Tenor

Personal Phone: 315-436-1759

Mr. Patrick Scott

School Email: pscott@m-ecs.org

School Phone: 315-684-9288

Middle School General Music, Music Theory, Middle School Chorus,

Elementary Instrumental Lessons

4,5  Primary Instrument: Guitar

Personal Phone: 315-436-1759

 

Miss. Amanda Yeoman

School Email: ayeoman@m-ecs.org

School Phone: 315-684-9288

Elementary General Music, 4-5 Chorus, 4-5 Band, Instrumental Lessons, Elementary General Music

PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Primary Instrument: Flute

Personal Phone: 315-761-1337

 

 

Oneida

Superintendent: Ms. Mary Margaret Zehr

Durhamville Elementary: 5462 Main Street, Durhamville, NY 13054   Principal:

North Broad Elementary: 230 North Broad Street, Oneida, NY 13421   Principal: Mr. Eric Coriale

Seneca Street  Elementary: 436 Seneca Street, Oneida, NY 13421   Principal: Molly Hagen

Willard Prior Elementary: 205 East Avenue, Oneida, NY 13421   Principal: Moira Yardley

Middle School: 200 Markell Drive, Wampsville, NY 13163   Principal: Todd Widrick

High School: 560 Seneca St Oneida, NY 13421  Principal: Brian Gallagher

Department Chairperson: Margie Hawthorne

 

Mr. Nick Anderalli

School Email: nanderalli@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 363-1050

Band, Middle School General Music

6,7,8 Primary Instrument: Saxophone

Home Address: 117 Ross Terrace, Sherrill NY 13461

Personal Email: nanderal@twcny.rr.com Personal Phone:(315) 440-9947

 

Mrs. Kathryn Dimmel

School Email: kdimmel@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: use my cell- 315-706-8385

Band, Elementary General Music

4, 5 Primary Instrument: Oboe

Home Address: 108 East Gate Road, Camillus, NY 13031

Personal Email: kkolarz@mac.com Personal Phone:315-706-8385

 

Mrs. Stephanie Gwilt

School Email: Sgwilt@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: (315) 363-8065 x3129/(315) 363-3650 x4018

Chorus, Elementary General Music

K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

Home Address: 89 Seneca Ave Oneida NY 13421

Personal Phone: (315) 886-6858

 

Mr. Dave Hawthorne

School Email: Dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: 363-6901

Band, Jazz

9 - 12   Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Home Address: 4519 Marble Road, Oneida, NY 13421

 Personal Phone:436-7484

Mrs. Marjorie Hawthorne

School Email: mhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: MS 363-1050 ext. 1530; Seneca Street 363-3930 ext. 6113

Band, Jazz

4, 5, 6    Primary Instrument: French Horn

Home Address: 4519 Marble Road, Oneida, NY 13421

Personal Email: mhawtho1@twcny.rr.com  Personal Phone:436-7485

 

Mrs. Heather O'Connell

School Email: hoconnell@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: (315)363-6901, ext. 2137

Chorus, Music Theory, Music Appreciation through Technology

9 -12   Primary Instrument: Piano

Home Address: 611 Florence Ave Oneida, NY 13421

Personal Phone: (315)264-5833

Mrs. Melinda Phoenix-Heart

School Email: mphoenix-heart@oneidacsd.org

School Phone: North Broad: 315-363-3650;  Durhamville: 315-363-8065

Elementary General Music, Chorus

PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Primary Instrument: Piano

Home Address: 8321 Teelin Rd., Blossvale, NY, 13308

Personal Email: mph8778@gmail.com      Personal Phone:(315) 247-9201

 

Stockbridge Valley

Superintendent: Mrs. Cindy Stocker

6011 Williams Rd, Munnsville, NY 13409   PK-6 Principal: Julie Suber, 7-12 Principal: Jon Kilian

Department Chair: Erin Belanger

Mrs. Erin Belanger

School Email: ebelanger@stockbridgevalley.org

School Phone: 315-495-1920

Chorus, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music, Piano, Guitar, Drama

K, 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Voice - Alto

Home Address: 412 Elizabeth Street Oneida, NY 13421

Personal Email: eejbelanger@gmail.com      Personal Phone:315-416-7178

 

Mrs. Sarah Matteson

School Email: smatteson@stockbridgevalley.org

School Phone: 315-495-1919

Band, Elementary General Music, Middle School General Music

2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Clarinet

Home Address: 4794 Michigan Road #2, Cazenovia NY 13035

Personal Email: sarahmaeer@gmail.com Personal Phone:(315)254-7868

 

 

VVS

Superintendent: Mrs. Martha Group

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Mr. Andy Brown

Assistant Superintendent for Finance: Mr. Mark Wixson

E.A. McAllister Elementary: 217 Kinsley Street, Sherrill, NY 13461  Principal: Ms. Elisabeth Relyea

J.D. George Elementary: 5647 E. Main Street, Verona, NY 13478  Principal: Mr. Gary Bissaillon

W.A. Wettel Elementary: 4329 Peterboro Street, Vernon, NY 13476  Principal: Mr. Vince Pompo

Middle School: 5275 State Route 31, Verona, NY 13478  Principal: Mrs. Carrie Hodkinson

High School: 5275 State Route 31, Verona, NY 13478  Principal: Mrs. Erin Sanchez, Asst. Principal: Mrs. Brandie Collins

Department Chairperson: Linda Carter

 

Mrs. Linda Carter

School Email: lcarter@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 829-2520

Band, Music Theory

7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Flute

Mr. Adam Chandler

School Email: achandler@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-363-2580

Chorus, Middle School General Music

7,8, 9-12  Primary Instrument: Voice - Baritone/Bass

 

Mrs. Annie DeSalvatore

School Email: adesalvatore@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-829-2520

Band, Elementary General Music, Chorus

PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Flute

Home Address: 121 Ransom Ave. Sherrill, NY 13461

Personal Phone: (315) 870-0584

 

Mr. Dominick DeSalvatore

School Email: ddesalvatore@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-829-2520

Band Middle School General Music, Jazz, Pep/Marching

7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instrument: Trumpet

Home Address: 452 Ransom Ave. Sherrill, NY 13461

 

Mr. William McCoy

School Email: wmccoy@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 829-3615  363-2580

Band

4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Percussion

Home Address: 210 Park Street, Sherrill, NY 13461

Personal Email: bmccoy71@twcny.rr.com Personal Phone:315-751-4730

 

Miss Alexandria Paige

School Email: apaige@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-829-2520

Orchestra, Middle School General Music

7, 8, 9-12 Primary Instruments: Violin, Voice - Mezzo Soprano

Miss Kristen Tomaino

School Email: Ktomaino@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-829-2520

Chorus, Elementary General Music

PK, K, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Voice - Soprano

Home Address: 61 Imperial Drive New Hartford, NY 13413

Personal Email: KristenEBowman@gmail.com Personal Phone:(516) 972-6029

 

Miss Megan Tompkins

School Email: mtompkins@vvsschools.org

School Phone: 315-363-2580

Orchestra, Elementary General Music

K, 4, 5, 6 Primary Instrument: Viola

Home Address: 1126 Cornflower Way, East Syracuse, NY 13057

Personal Email: mtompkins@ithaca.edu . Personal Phone: (845)-891-7492