ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

  Our Officers    

Matt Donaleski
Erin Belanger

Vice President

ebelanger@stockbridgevalley.org

Lisa Stearns
Lisa Stearns
Lisa Stearns
James McCarthy
George Jweid

Public Relations

gjweid@m-ecs.org

David Hawthorne

Band Representative

Dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

Maveret Umstead
Amanda Hughes

Choral Representative

Ahughes@camdencsd.org

Douglas Ernst

NYSSMA Zone 8 Representative

Zone8@nyssma.org

Jennifer Chase

Orchestra Representative

jchase@camdencsd.org