Our Officers    

Erin Belanger
Ryan Hobart
Lisa Stearns
Lisa Stearns
Lisa Stearns
James McCarthy
George Jweid

Public Relations

gjweid@m-ecs.org

David Hawthorne

Band Representative

Dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

Matthew Donaleski
Amanda Hughes

Choral Representative

Ahughes@camdencsd.org

Douglas Ernst

NYSSMA Zone 8 Representative

Zone8@nyssma.org

Jennifer Chase

Orchestra Representative

jchase@camdencsd.org

ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Erin Belanger, MCMEA President
Stockbridge Valley School District

6011 Williams Rd

Munnsville, NY 13409
315-495-1920

ebelanger@stockbridgevalley.org

© 2020 by Madison County Music Educators Association