ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Central Schools

Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Central School

5275 State Rte 31 
Verona, New York 13478

http://www.vvsschools.org

 

Superintendent: Martha Group
Assistant Superintenedent for Finance: Mark Wixson

 

 

JD George Elementary Principal: Kim LeBlanc

Wettel Elementary Principal: Vince Pompo

McAllister Elementary Principal: Jim Rozwod

Middle School Principal: Carrie Hodkinson

High School Principal: Andy Brown
Assistant High School Principal: Erin Sanchez

_______________________________________

 

Instrumental Music (Band/Teacher Leader)

Linda Carter 

Vernon-Verona-Sherrill
5275 State Rte 31
Verona, NY 13478

School: 315-829-2520

Home: 315-657-3509

lcarter@vvsschools.org

 

 

Vocal Music (Grades 7-12)

Brandi Collins 

Vernon-Verona-Sherrill
5275 State Rte 31
Verona, NY 13478

School: 315-829-2520

Home: 315-271-8562

BCollins@vvsschools.org 

 

 

Instrumental Music (Band)

Dominick DeSalvatore

VVS Middle School
State Rt. 31
Verona, NY 13478

ddesalvatore@vvsschools.org

 

 

PK-6 General Music/Chorus/Band
William McCoy 

Wettel Elementary
Peterboro Street
Verona, NY 13478

School: 315-829-3615

wmccoy@vvsschools.org

 

PK-6 General Music/Chorus/Band

Melinda Feldmann
JD George Elementary

Verona, New York 13478

School: 315-829-7360
Home: 247-9201

mfeldmann@vvsschools.org
melindafeldmann@gmail.com


 

District Strings (Grade 4-12)

Katie Hess

VVS Middle/High School

State Route 31

Verona, New York 13478

School: 315-829-2520 x7418

khess@vvsschools.org

 

 

7-12 General Music/Entertainment Industry

Eileen Hubbard

VVS Middle/High School

State Route 31

Verona, New York 13478

School: 315-829-2520

ehubbard@vvsschools.org

 

 

PK-6 General Music/Chorus/Band

Annie DeSalvatore

McAllister Elementary

217 Kinsley Street

Sherrill, New York 13461

School: 315-829-2520 x7331

adesalvatore@vvsschools.org

 

 

Kimberly Nethaway (Retired)

8403 Elmer Hill Road

Rome, New York 13440

Home: 315-725-8096

knethaway@twcny.rr.com