ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Oneida City Schools

Oneida City Schools

Oneida, New York

______________________________________

 

Durhamville Elementary School
Main Street
Durhamville, NY 13054

Principal: Margaret Visalli

315-363-8065

 

North Broad Street Elementary School
230 North Broad Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Principal: William Simmons

315-363-3650

 

Seneca Street Elementary School
436 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Principal: Molly Hagan

315-363-3930

 

W.F. Pryor Elementary School
East Avenue
Oneida, NY 13421

Principal: Moira Yardley

315-363-2190

 

Otto Shortell Middle School
Markell Drive Box 716
Wampsville, NY 13163

Principal:  Todd Widrick

Assistant Principal: Amanda Larsen

315-363-1051

 

Oneida High School
560 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 13421

High School Principal:  Brian Gallagher

High School Assistant Principal:  Jennifer DiPerno315-363-6901


______________________________________

 

Elementary General Music/Chorus

Carol Allison

W.F. Prior/Seneca Street

Oneida, New York 13421

School: 315-363-2190

Home: 315-663-7800

callison@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Middle School 7th & 8th Grade Band, 6th Grade General Music)

Nick Anderalli

Otto Shortell Middle School

Markell Drive Box 716
Wampsville, NY 13163

School: 315-363-1050

Home: 315-440-9947

nanderalli@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Elementary Band)

Kathryn Dimmel

Durhamville /W.F. Pryor/North Broad Street Elementary 

School: 315-363-2190

Home: 315-706-8385

kdimmel@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (HS Band Director)

David Hawthorne

Oneida High School

560 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 13421

School:  315-363-6901

Home: 315-363-6975

dhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (6th Grade Band & Lessons, Seneca Street Band & Lessons)

Marjorie Hawthorne (Director of Music)

Otto Shortell Middle School

Oneida, NY 13421

School: 315-363-6901

Home: 315-363-6975

mhawthorne@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Elementary General Music/Chorus

Stephanie Gwilt

Durhamville/North Broad Elementary

School: 315-363-8065 or (315) 363-3650

Home: 315-363-0833

sgwilt@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Vocal Music (General Music 7 & Chorus 7/8)

Roselle Lynch

Otto Shortell Middle School

School: 315-363-1050

Home: 315-761-8369

rlynch@oneidacsd.org

 

 

Vocal Music (High School & 6th Grade Chorus)

Heather O'Connell

Oneida High School

560 Seneca Street
Oneida, NY 13421

School: 315-363-6901 x2137

Cell: 315-264-5833

hoconnell@oneidacsd.org


Retired Teachers:

Timothy Watson
Jeffery Welcher
Ann Taylor
Mary Ellen Taylor
Sue Rinaldo
Norma Luce
Tom Mirante
Darryl Wonderly
Tom Williams