ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Chittenango Central Schools

Chittenango Central School

1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037
 

Superintendent: Michael A. Schiedo
Assistant Superintendent: Mr. Michael Eiffe 
______________________________________

 

Bolivar Road Elementary
6983 Bolivar Road
Chittenango, NY 13037
(315) 687-2880
Principal: Mr. Ben New

Bridgeport Elementary
9076 North Road
Bridgeport, NY 13030
(315) 633-9611
Principal: Mary Farber

Chittenango Middle School
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, NY 13037
(315) 687-2800
5-6 Principal: Mr. Arnie Merola

7-8 Principal: Mr. Thomas Piatti
 


Chittenango High School
150 Genesee Street
Chittenango, NY 13037
(315) 687-2900
Principal: Mr. Derek Sajnog
Asst. Principal: Mr. Nick Fersch______________________________________

 

 

Instrumental Music (MS Band)

Nate Kaercher

Chittenango Middle School

1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, New York 13037

School: 315-687-2800

nkaercher@chittenangoschools.org

 

 

Vocal Music (Elementary)

Kelsey Wisner
Bolivar Road Elementary
6983 Bolivar Road
Chittenango, New York 13037
School: 315-687-2880
Home: 315-415-5868
kwisner@chittenangoschools.org
 


Vocal Music (Vocal 5-8/General Music 7-8)
Rose Thresh
Chittenango Middle School
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, New York 13037
School: (315)687-2800
rthresh@chittenangoschools.org

 

Instrumental Music (4th & 5th Grade Orchestra)

Brenna Ogilvie

Chittenango Middle School

Bolivar Elementary School
Bridgeport Elementary

1732 Fyler Rd
Chittenango, New York 13037

School: 315-687-2800 x7148

bgillette@chittenangoschools.org



Instrumental Music (6th & 7th Grade Orchestra, 4th - 6th Grade General Music)
Jill Pierce
Chittenango Middle School & Bolivar Road Elementary School
Chittenango, New York 13037
School: 315-687-2800
jipierce@chittenangoschools.org


 

 

Elementary Music

Jeanne Pizzuto-Sauve

Bolivar Road Elementary

350 Russell Street
Chittenango, New York 13037

School: 315-687-2880 x7137

Home: 315-427-7064

j

 

pizzuto@

 chittenangoschools.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (MS/HS Orchestra)
Matteo Longhi
Chittenango High School
150 Genesee Street
Chittenango, New York 13037
Home Address: 
313 Highbridge St.
Fayetteville, NY 13066
School: 315-687-2880
Home: 845-521-8152
 

 

Vocal Music (High School)

Matthew Stearns (Department Chair)

Chittenango High School

150 Genesee Street 
Chittenango, New York 13037

School: 315-687-2900 x6243

Home: 315-299-4340

mstearns@chittenangoschools.org

Website

 

 

Instrumental Music (HS Band)

Aaron Velardi

Chittenango High School

150 Genesee Street 
Chittenango, New York 13037

School: 315-687-2900 x6311

avelardi@chittenangoschools.org

Website





 

Margaret Kelsey (Retired)

Home: 315-687-9698
 

Diane Parker (Retired)

Home: 315-637-2571

 

Wynne Shaul (Retired)

119 Prospect Street

Canastota, New York 13032

Home: 315-697-2636

wshaul@twcny.rr.com

 

Edie Shillitoe (Retired)

Home: 315-637-0310

eshilli1@twcny.rr.com

 

Robert Washbon (Retired)

708 Oneida Street

Chittenango, New York 13037

Home: 315-687-3099

washbon@dreamscape.com