ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Cazenovia Central School District

Cazenovia Central School

31 Emory Avenue
Cazenovia, New York 13035
______________________________________
 

Superintendent

Mr. Matthew Reilly
315-655-1317

Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Tom Finnerty
315-655-1340
 

Burton Street Elementary School (Gr. K-4)
37 Burton Street
Cazenovia, NY 13035

Elementary Principal, Mrs. Mary-Ann Macintosh

315-655-1325
 

Cazenovia Middle School (Gr. 5-7)
31 Emory Avenue
Cazenovia, NY 13035

Middle School Principal,  

Dr. Jean Regan

315-655-1324

 

Cazenovia High School (Gr. 8-12)
31 Emory Avenue
Cazenovia, NY 13035

High School Principal,  

Mr. Eric Knuth

High School Assistant Principal,  

Ms. Susan Vickers

315-655-1328

_______________________________________

 

Vocal Music (High School)

Teresa Campbell (Department Leader)

Cazenovia High School

31 Emory Ave.

Cazenovia, New York 13035

School: 315-655-5332

Home: 315-655-8224

tcampbell@caz.cnyric.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Orchestra)

Mary Coburn

Cazenovia Elementary/Middle/High School

31 Emory Ave.

Cazenovia, New York 13035

School: 315-655-1328 x4263

Home: 315-692-4665

mcoburn@caz.cnyric.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Band)

Kathleen Dinardo

Cazenovia Middle/High School

31 Emory Ave.

Cazenovia, New York 13035

School: 315-655-1324

Home: 315-677-7258

kdinardo@caz.cnyric.org

 

 

Vocal Music (MS/Jr. High)

Ellen Dougherty

Cazenovia Middle School

31 Emory Ave.

Cazenovia, New York 13035

School: 315-655-1324

Home: 315-655-8861

edougherty@caz.cnyric.org

emdirish@aol.com

 

 

Instrumental Music (Band)

Kevin Johnson

Cazenovia Middle/High School

31 Emory Ave.

Cazenovia, New York 13035

School: 315-655-1300 x4114
Cell: 315-427-7495

kjohnson@caz.cnyric.org

 

 

Elementary Music

Victoria Johnson

Burton Street Elementary School

37 Burton Street
Cazenovia, NY 13035

School: 315-655-1300

vjohnson@caz.cnyric.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Orchestra/Classroom)

W. Todd Macreery

Cazenovia Middle School/Cazenovia High School

31 Emory Ave.
Cazenovia, NY 13035

School: 315-655-1300 x3224

Home: (315) 690-1972

tmacreery@caz.cnyric.org