ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Canastota Central Schools

Canastota Central Schools

Canastota, New York 13032
______________________________________

Superintendent
June C. Clarke
jclarke@canastotacsd.org
(315) 697-2025

Assistant Superintendent
Jason A. Mitchell
jmitchell@canastotacsd.org
(315) 697-2025

School District Business Leader
Cara Stevens
cstevens@canastotacsd.org
(315) 697-2025


Canastota Junior-Senior High School
Phone: (315) 697-2003
Fax: (315) 697-6314
101 Roberts Street
Canastota, NY 13032

Mr. Jay Altobello, Principal
jaltobello@canastotacsd.org

Mr. Stan Congden, Assistant Principal
scongden@canastotacsd.org

Peterboro Elementary School
Phone: (315) 697-2027
220 N. Peterboro Street
Canastota, NY 13032

Jennifer Carnahan, Principal
jcarnahan@canastotacsd.org


Southside Elementary School
Phone: (315) 697-6372
200 High Street
Canastota, NY 13032

Jennifer Carnahan, Principal
jcarnahan@canastotacsd.org


Roberts Street Elementary
Phone: (315) 697-2029
120 Roberts Street
Canastota, NY 13032

Andrea Centro, Principal
acentro@canastotacsd.org

______________________________________

 

Instrumental Music (Elementary Band/General Music)

Steven Button

Roberts Street Elementary

120 Roberts Street

Canastota, New York 13032

School: 315-697-2029

Home: 315-374-5188

sbutton@canastotacsd.org

 

 

Vocal Music

Brent Buneo

Vincent V. Albanese Educational Complex

101 Roberts Street

Canastota, New York 13032

School: 315-697-2003

bbuneo@canastotacsd.org

 

 

K-6 General Music/Vocal

Josh Coles

Roberts Street, Peterboro, and Southside Elementary

120 Roberts Street

Canastota, New York 13032

School: 315-697-2029

jcoles@canastotacsd.org

 

7-12 Band

Ron Stewart

Vincent V. Albanese Educational Complex

101 Roberts Street

Canastota, New York 13032

School: 315-697-2003
rstewart@canastotacsd.org