ADDRESS

 

Madison County Music Educators Association
c/o Matthew Donaleski, MCMEA President
Camden School District

55 Oswego Street
Camden, NY 13316
315-245-4075
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

© 2017 by Madison County Music Educators Association

Camden Central Schools

Camden Central School

51 Third Street
Camden, New York 13316
______________________________________
 

SuperintendentMaryLynn Sczerba
315-245-2500

Camden High School PrincipalHeather Wheelan

Camden Middle School PrincipalMary Walker

Camden Elementary School PrincipalSharon Kirch

Annsville Elementary School PrincipalPatricia Fallon

McConnellsville Elementary School Principal

Craig Ferretti

_______________________________________

 

Instrumental Music (6/8 Orchestra/General Music)

Jennifer Chase

Camden Middle School

32 Union Street

Camden, New York 13316

School: 315-245-0080

Home: 315-245-4425

jchase@camdencsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (HS Band)

K-12 department chair, Jazz band, Music theory

Matthew Donaleski

Camden High School

55 Oswego Street

Camden, New York 13316

School: 315-245-3168

Home: 315-533-6146

mdonaleski@camdencsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (Elementary/High School Orchestra)

Jennifer Guhin

Camden Elementary/McConnellsville Elementary/Camden High School

55 Oswego Street

Camden, New York 13316

School: 315-245-3168
Home: 315-225-4558

jguhin@camdencsd.org

Website

 

 

Vocal Music (Middle School)

Debora Holling

Camden Middle School

32 Union Street

Camden, New York 13617

School: 315-245-0080

Home: 315-798-4449

dholling@camdencsd.org

 

 

Vocal Music (High School)

Amanda Hughes

Camden High School

55 Oswego Street

Camden, New York 13316

School: 315-245-3168

ahughes@camdencsd.org

 

Instrumental/Vocal Music (K-4 General Music, Elementary Band, Chorus, and Orchestra, Middle School Band Lessons)

Greg Jerome

Annsville Middle School

12 Pine Street

Whitesboro, New York 13492

School: 315-334-8030
Home: 315-447-0096

gjerome@camdencsd.org

 

 

Instrumental Music (MS Band)

Michaele Morehouse

Camden Middle School

32 Union Street

Camden, New York 13617

School: 315-245-0080

mmorehouse@camdencsd.org

 

 

Instrumental & Vocal Music (K-5 General Music, 4-5 Band, Chorus, Orchestra)

Richard Rudka

McConnellsville/North Bay Elementary

8564 Route 13
Blossvale, NY 13308

School: 315-245-3412

RRudka@camdencsd.org

 

 

Instrumental & Vocal Music (K-5 General Music, 4-5 Band, Chorus, Orchestra)

Ruth Samuels

Annsville/Camden Elementary

Main Street
Taberg, NY 13471

School: 315-334-8030

rsamuels@camdencsd.org